This Tiny Perfect World

TinyPerfectWorld_frontcover_highres

Penny loves her small-town Florida life—including her boyfriend, Logan, whom everyone expects her to marry. And when she lands a scholarship to the prestigious theater camp of her dreams to explore her love of acting, it’s the beginning of a summer that will change her life. But when she arrives at camp, Penny is thrust into a world of competition and self doubt. And as she meets new friends, including Chase, a talented young actor with big-city dreams, she begins to realize that her own dreams may be bigger than she ever imagined.

Lauren Gibaldi tells the story of a transformative summer for a girl who discovers just how wide the world really is and that maybe the life everyone expects her to lead may not be the one she was meant to have.

HarperTeen, February 27, 2018

HarperCollins | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Indiebound | Books-A-Million | Goodreads


Advanced Praise:

“Theater buffs will enjoy the descriptions of Penny’s acting classes and her audition scenes. A worthy recommendation for fans of Sarah Dessen’s The Moon and More (2013).” —Booklist

“Engaging and enjoyable.” —School Library Journal

“Swoonily romantic and heartbreakingly real. I loved this book.” -Katie Cotugno, NYT bestselling author of 99 Days and Top Ten

Advertisements